Day Three: A Picture Of You and Your Friends

So, recently I (and the people around me) have been horrible about taking pictures. I really would like to start taking more so that I can remember my young college years. I personally only own a film fisheye camera and an old polaroid with no film. I have been looking into purchasing some, which I would be just as happy having my pictures taken on. I love what The Impossible Project is doing. Soon!

 

Myself, Jenna-Leigh, Brit, and Megpie

Here’s the most recent picture that I can find. Eek! These are a few of my DBU girls when we all finally got back together for the first time after the summer. I love these girls SO very much. They have been such an encouragement to me and we always have the most fun.

I’ll post more pictures later..

 

 

About sweet as pie.

Briley
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

